There are a number of scholarship schemes available for students under MAHADBT Portal. Link for the portal is as follows :
Various schemes are as follows
Directorate of Technical Education
  1. Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan Shulkh Shishyavrutti Yojna(EBC).
  2. Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Vastigruh Nirvah Bhatta Yojna(DTE).
  3. Scholarship for students of minority communities pursuing Higher and Professional courses.

Social Justice and Special Assistance Department
  1. Government of India Post-Matric Scholarship.
  2. Post-Matric Tuition Fee and Examination Fee (Freeship).
  3. Maintenance Allowance for student Studying in professional courses.
  4. Rajarshri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Merit Scholarship.
  5. Post-Matric Scholarship for persons with disability.

Tribal Development Department
  1. Post Matric Scholarship Scheme (Government Of India ).
  2. Tuition Fee & Exam Fee for Tribal Students ( Freeship).

OBC, SEBC, VJNT & SBC Welfare Department
  1. Post Matric Scholarship to VJNT/OBC/SBC Students.
  2. Tuition Fees and Examination Fees to VJNT/OBC/SBC Students.
  3. Payment of Maintenance Allowance to VJNT and SBC Students Studying in Professional Courses and Living in Hostel Attached to Professional Colleges.